Lecturers

Matt Gilpin

Lecturer

Office: PHE 314
Tel. (213) 740-5319
Email: gilpin@usc.edu

Charles Radovich

Senior Lecturer
Director of Aeromechanical Instructional Labs

Office: RRB 203
Tel. (213) 740-5359
Email: radovich@usc.edu

Takahiro Sakai

Senior Lecturer

Office: OHE 430
Tel. (213) 740-5367
Email: tsakai@usc.edu

Yann Staelens

Senior Lecturer

Office: RRB 211
Tel. (213) 740-7754
Email: staelens@usc.edu

Part-time Lecturers

Babak Boloury-Azad

Part-time Lecturer

Tel. (213) 740-5324
Email: bboloury@hotmail.com

Tyler Davis

Part-time Lecturer

Office: OHE 530A
Tel. (213) 740-4544
Email: tyler.davis@usc.edu

Vinay Goyal

Part-time Lecturer

Vyaas Gururajan

Part-time Lecturer

Michael Hahn

Part-time Lecturer

John Hall

Part-time Lecturer

Zack Hoisington

Part-time Lecturer

Jagannath Jayachandran

Part-time Lecturer

Serkan Kalender

Part-time Lecturer

Nikhil Kar

Part-time Lecturer

Office: HED 110
Email: nkar@usc.edu, Nikhil.kar@karslab.com

Leslie King

Part-time Lecturer

Dejuan Kong

Part-time Lecturer

Jay Kudva

Part-time Lecturer

David Lazzara

Part-time Lecturer

Ricardo Mancera

Part-time Lecturer

Bogdan Marcu

Part-time Lecturer

Tel. (818)586-4884
Email: bogdan.marcu@rocket.com

Richard Martin

Part-time Lecturer

Office: BHE 315
Email: richarjm@usc.edu
Website: Martin Thermal Engineering

David McCormick

Part-time Lecturer

Michael Papadopoulos

Part-time Lecturer

Wyatt Sadler

Part-time Lecturer

Jonathan Sauder

Part-time Lecturer

Aaron Schutte

Part-time Lecturer

Ramtin Sheikhhassani

Part-time Lecturer

Kamal Shweyk

Part-time Lecturer

John F. Winkler

Part-time Lecturer

Hubert Wong

Part-time Lecturer