Lecturers

Inna Abramova

Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: abramova@usc.edu

Matt Gilpin

Lecturer
Office: PHE 314
Tel. (213) 740-5319
Email: gilpin@usc.edu

John McArthur

Lecturer
Office: PHE 332
Tel. Not Listed
Email: jmcarthu@usc.edu

Charles Radovich

Senior Lecturer
Director of Aeromechanical Instructional Labs

Office: RRB 203
Tel. (213) 740-5359
Email: radovich@usc.edu

Takahiro Sakai

Senior Lecturer
Office: OHE 430
Tel. (213) 740-5367
Email: tsakai@usc.edu

Yann Staelens

Senior Lecturer
Office: RRB 211
Tel. (213) 740-7754
Email: staelens@usc.edu

Part-time Lecturers

Babak Boloury-Azad

Part-time Lecturer
Office: Robert Glen Rapp Engineering Research Building
Tel. (213) 740-5324
Email: bboloury@hotmail.com

Tyler Davis

Part-time Lecturer
Office: OHE 530A
Tel. (213) 740-4544
Email: tyler.davis@usc.edu

Vinay Goyal

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: vinaygoy@usc.edu

Vyaas Gururajan

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: gururaja@usc.edu

Michael Hahn

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: hahnmt@usc.edu

John Hall

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: johnchal@usc.edu

Zack Hoisington

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: zhoising@usc.edu

Jagannath Jayachandran

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: jjayacha@usc.edu

Serkan Kalender

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: serkank@deltatau.com

Nikhil Kar

Part-time Lecturer
Office: HED 110
Tel. Not Listed
Email: nkar@usc.edu, Nikhil.kar@karslab.com

Leslie King

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: lking@usc.edu

Dejuan Kong

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: dejuanko@usc.edu

Jay Kudva

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: jkudva@nextgenaero.com

David Lazzara

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: lazzara@usc.edu

Ricardo Mancera

Part-time Lecturer
Office: KAP 244B
Tel. (213) 740-2452
Email: mancera@usc.edu

Bogdan Marcu

Part-time Lecturer
Office: OHE
Tel. (818)586-4884
Email: bogdan.marcu@rocket.com

Richard Martin

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE 315
Email: richarjm@usc.edu
Website: Martin Thermal Engineering

David McCormick

Part-time Lecturer
Office: Not Listed
Tel. Not Listed
Email: david.mccormick@ngc.com

Michael Papadopoulos

Part-time Lecturer
Office: Henry Salvatori Computer Science Center
Tel. Not Listed
Email: mpapausc@gmail.com

Wyatt Sadler

Part-time Lecturer
Office: Not Listed
Tel. Not Listed
Email: sadler@aerovironment.com

Jonathan Sauder

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: jsauder@usc.edu

Aaron Schutte

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: schutte@usc.edu

Ramtin Sheikhhassani

Part-time Lecturer
Office: Not Listed
Tel. Not Listed
Email: sheikhha@usc.edu

Kamal Shweyk

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: shweyk@usc.edu

John F. Winkler

Part-time Lecturer
Office: BHE
Tel. Not Listed
Email: jfwinkler@swiftengineering.com

Hubert Wong

Part-time Lecturer
Office: Not Listed
Tel. Not Listed
Email: hubertwo@usc.edu