Administrative Staff

Jorge Castilla

Business Manager

Office: OHE 430C
Tel. (213) 740-5324
Fax. (213) 740-8071
Email: castilla@usc.edu

Valerie Childress

Project Specialist-Administrative
Office: Center for Advanced Manufacturing
Tel. (213) 821-7906
Fax. (213) 740-8071
Email: vchild@usc.edu

 

photo Director, AME Student Affairs

Email: ame@usc.edu

Natalie Guevara

Assistant Director, AME Student Affairs (Undergraduate Students)
Office: RRB 101D
Tel. (213) 740-5353
Fax. (213) 740-7774
Email: nguevara@usc.edu

Ritwik Ghosh

Instructional Laboratory Manager

Office: BHE 301
Tel. (213) 740-4304
Fax. (213) 740-7774
Email: ritwikgh@usc.edu

Alec Kanyuck

Engineering Technician II

Kim Klotz

Research Administrator

Office: OHE 430
Tel. (213) 740-5146
Fax. (213) 740-8071
Email: kklotz@usc.edu

Silvana Martinez-Vargas

Budget/Business Technician

Office: RRB 101E
Tel. (213) 740-4303
Fax. (213) 740-7774
Email: smv@usc.edu

Carl Oberg

Engineering Technician II

Dennis Plocher

Research Engineer

Office: RRB 204
Tel. (213) 740-7190
Fax. (213) 740-7774
Email: plocher@usc.edu

Amanda Puga

Amanda PugaAssociate Research Administrator

Office: RRB 101F
Tel. (213) 740-0487
Fax. (213) 740-7774
Email: apuga@usc.edu

Erin Ruml

Erin RumlAssociate Research Administrator

Office: OHE 430B

Fax. (213) 740-8071
Email: ruml@usc.edu

Chelsea Tobin

Chelsea Tobin photoAssociate Research Administrator

Office: RRB 101G
Tel. (213) 821-3018
Fax. (213) 740-7774
Email: tobinc@usc.edu

Jeffrey Vargas

Jeffrey Vargas photoInstructional Lab Tech, Senior

Office: BHE 301
Tel. (213) 740-4304
Fax. (213) 740-7774
Email: vargasje@usc.edu

Tessa Yao

Administrative Assistant II

Office: OHE 430
Tel. (213) 740-8762
Fax. (213) 740-8071
Email: tessayao@usc.edu

Rodney Yates

Instructional Lab Tech III

Office: BHE 310
Tel. (213) 821-2139
Fax. (213) 740-7774
Email: rodneyya@usc.edu

Brian Zimmerman

Brian Zimmerman photoAssistant Director, AME Student Affairs (Graduate Students)
Office: RRB 101C
Tel. (213) 821-3105
Fax. (213) 740-7774
Email: brianzim@usc.edu